Amandy Exchange Music Video

Posted: June 26, 2012 in Pride and Glory News!
Tags: , , , ,

One of the greatest things about filming a music video in New York City, is that you never know what you might encounter in a well diverse populated city. I’ve seen a lot of crazy and unpredictable stuff, in 42nd street Times Square, but never have I seen a man walking a chocolate-brown goat with pearls around her neck. Her name was Coco, and  I just had to documented. I added the clip in my boys video “Set it Off” which I directed, edited and filmed.

Leave a Reply

